Mixed Reviews

Monday, February 4, 2008 at 12:48 am 1 comment

I actually cooked something from scratch this weekend. and it took about 5 min to prepare. I was very proud of myself.

Salad Spritzers: less than 2 calories per spray.  Sounds like something interesting to try.

All my clothes are washed and ready for this coming workweek.  I don’t have alot of clothes but i can say that i have weeded out the old ones and most of them are new.  I’m tired of wearing the same old clothes and especially if i’ve been wearing them FOR YEARS.  I have some more that i want to retire as well.

I want to lose weight. I have been doing good at cutting down my portions and not over eating.  I have also tried to drink more water. As of yet I have not incorporated any exercise into my attempts at losing weight.

My next step is to take my vitamins and supplements. I saw a commercial today about One A Day, All Day Energy.  I want to try it.

Well, it is late,  and another of the things I want to start is to GET TO SLEEP EARLY! For tonight that is shot, but my goal is to have the lights out by 9:30pm.

Wish me luck!!!!!

Entry filed under: Health & Diet, Wardrobe Changes. Tags: .

SCARY DRIVE comfort zone

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. villasillo2008  |  Monday, February 4, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    Hi Fether
    What did you make for dinner in 5 min?

    I am trying to get rid of some of my older clothes to. I gave two bags to Susan. It was good though, she wore a blouse and pants from the bags to holiday party.

    Take it easy

    Linda

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

