Just Lookin’!

Sunday, January 6, 2008 at 3:21 pm 1 comment

When I was in Payless last night I was checking out all the shoes they have and made a mental note to return by myself to spend time trying out shoes. I have resolved that even though I might not have the cash at the moment, I will still at least go and LOOK and TRY ON, to keep my 2008 Resolution of changing MY LOOK.

When I was at Kmart, even though I wasn’t going to buy clothes, I still took the time to look at a few blouses.  At Big Lots, I looked at the watches.

I have noticed that I own alot of browns and blacks and cream colors.  These colors are my BASE colors.  I can work with these and add different accent colors. My favorite accent colors are pastel pinks, blues, some greens and maroons.  Since I am a WINTER, bright reds and greens look good on me too.

Entry filed under: Wardrobe Changes. Tags: .

TIME FLIES DO THE DANCE OF JOY!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. villasillo2008  |  Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    is this the 6 year difference of age between us. I ALWAYS look to see what is new. David likes doing this to. At first David thought I was buying all this stuff and I told him, no just seeing what is new. I do this at costco too because they always bring in different items in all sections of the store. I went to Target today and did the same thing. I just zip through jsut to check.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

